Administration Details


Dr. Pankaja R.P. Principal
Dr. M. Sakthivel Murugan Professor-In- Charge
Thiru. T. Murugan Controller of Examinations
Dr. S. Balaji Additional Controller of Examination
Dr. M. Rajesh Co-ordinator
Thiru. V. Karunakaran Asst. Co-ordinator
Thiru. G. Vinayagamurthy Asst. Co-ordinator


Dr. Harish L Metha Secretary (Admin)
Thiru. Jaswant Munoth Secretary (Finance & Academic)
Dr. Pankaja R.P. Principal – Chairman
Dr. M. Sakthivel Murugan Professor-In- Charge
Dr. U. Thirunavukkarasu HOD of Economics
Dr. Roushinee Leely Pushpam HOD of Mathematics
Dr. K. Minraj HOD of Co-operation
Dr. R. Desingurajan HOD of Physical Education
Dr. M. Rajesh HOD Department of Corporate Secretaryship
Dr. S. Balaji HOD of Computer Science
Tmt. Monisha Titus HOD of English
Tmt. A. Vijayalakshmi HOD of Tamil
Dr. B. Jagadhesan Department of Computer Science
Thiru. V. Karunakaran Asst. Coordinator (Shift II)
Thiru. G. Vinayagamurthy Asst. Coordinator (Shift II)
Dr. E. Viswanathan NCC Officer
Thiru. D.S. Luther Educationist
Thiru. C.A.V. Murali Chartered Accountant
Dr. Grace Rathnam Principal, C.L. Metha College of Pharmacy, Chennai – 600 097.
Dr. V.D. Swaminathan Dr. V.D. Swaminathan
Dr. V. Madha Suresh University Nominee
Dr. T.V.S. Padmaja University Nominee
Thiru. G.K. Ashok Librarian
Thiru. S. Ganapathy Asst. Academic Co-ordinator

Our Campus



DB Jain Faculties organise teaching and research into individual subjects or groups of subjects. Their work is normally organised into sub-divisions called Departments.



Activities is the dynamic center of co-curricular life on campus. We are a student-centered department and are committed to creating a seamless experience.



The Department of Training & Placement of the College was started with the aim of providing opportunities for placement to the students studying in the college.