DBJC's Quality Policy


Dr. Harish L Metha Chairman
Thiru. S. Mahaveer Chand Jain Member
Thiru. K. Vinaychand Galada Member
Thiru. L. Uday Metha Member
Thiru. K. Subash Chand Ranka Member
The Joint Director of Collegiate Education, Chennai Region GOVERNMENT NOMINEE
Dr. Mis. R. Shanthi University Respresentative
DR.R.P.Pankaja Principal
Dr. K. Miniraj Member
Prof.T.Murugan Controller of Examinations
Dr. M. Sakthivel Murugan, M.com., A.C.S., MPhil., Ph.D., A.M.T., Professor-Incharge
Dr.M.Rajesh, M.Com., M.B.A., M.Phil., Ph.D., MBA Co-ordinator
Prof. G.Vinayagamurthy, M.com., MBA., M.Phil., PGDCA Member
Dr. S. Balaji, MCA., MBA., M.phil., Ph.D., Additional Controller of Examinations


DR.R.P.Pankaja Principal
Dr. R. Vijayaraghavan HOD of Commerce
Dr. U. Thirunavukkarasu HOD of Economics
Dr. Roushinee Leely Pushpam Head, Department of Mathematics
Dr. K. Minraj Head, Department of Co-operation
Dr. M. Rajesh Department of Corporate Secretaryship
Dr. S. Balaji Head, Department of Computer Science
Prof. A.Nagalakshmi Sugumar Department of English
Prof. A. Vijayalakshmi Department of Tamil
Dr. B. Jagadeesan
Prof. V. Karunakaran
Dr. R. Desingurajan Head, Department of Physical Education
Dr. E. Viswanadhan NCC Officer
Mr. G.K. Ashok Librarian
Mr. D.S. Luther Educationalist
Thiru. C.A.V. Murali Chartered Accountant
Thiru. C.A.V. Murali Chartered Accountant
Dr. Grace Rathnam Principal, C.L. Baid Metha College of Pharmacy, Chennai - 600 097.
Dr. N. Sethu University Nominee
Dr. A. Gunasekaran University Nominee
Dr. R. Panchalan University Nominee

Our Campus


DB Jain Faculties organise teaching and research into individual subjects or groups of subjects. Their work is normally organised into sub-divisions called Departments.


Activities is the dynamic center of co-curricular life on campus. We are a student-centered department and are committed to creating a seamless experience.


The Department of Training & Placement of the College was started with the aim of providing opportunities for placement to the students studying in the college.

Copyright © 2015 University. All rights reserved | Design by Ideaware