DBJAIN ALUMINI MEET on 15 th Wednesday August 2018 @10 a.m SSR NAAC LINK DBJC Journal SSR NAAC LINK For all PG and UG Students' Continuous Assessment Test - II On 15th Feb 2018 SSR NAAC LINK ONLINE-FEES PAYMENT SSR NAAC LINK End Semester Examination Results Nov-2017 SSR NAAC LINK Academic Calender SSR NAAC LINK Online Students' Feedback SSR NAAC LINK National Seminar on " NATIONAL INTEGRATION THROUGH LITERATURE - NS-NITL" on 24th March 2018 ONLINE EXAM APPLICATION DBJAIN Free crash course for TANCET-2018 from 3rd March 2018

About the Department

The Department was started in the year 1992 with B.Sc Computer Science, headed by Mrs. Usha Sunder. In 1999, AICTE approved MCA course was started, followed by BCA in 2000, M.Sc.(IT) in 2005 and M.Phil in Computer Science in 2015. The Computer Science Department is the largest department comprising one fifth of the student population.

Head of the Department
1. Dr. S. Balaji, M.C.A., M.B.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,

2. Dr. B. Jagadhesan, M.C.A., M.B.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.,
Associate Professor

3. Thiru. K. Rajasekaran, M.C.A., M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor

4. Thiru. M. Karthik, M.C.A., M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor

5. Thiru. P. Saravanan M.Sc., M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor

6. Tmt. S. Bhuvaneswari, M.Sc., M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor

7. Tmt. Durga Siddarth M.C.A., M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor

8. Tmt. S. Vijaya Bharathi, M.C.A., M.Phil.,
Assistant Professor


Online Grievance